WordPress Creative Writing Challenge: Haiku I

Dreaming of the fells
Shimmering mackerel sky
Tempts me from my desk

Link

Tags: , , ,

About Scott

Motorsport, football, AFL, noisy music, Pez. Web designer from S. London/Kent, lives in the north. Lapsed punk drummer. Probably craving a walk in the hills

17 responses to “WordPress Creative Writing Challenge: Haiku I”

  1. Brenda says :

    I like the mackerel sky image, I know that sky well.

  2. sustainabilitea says :

    Sounds lovely Scott.

    janet

  3. Lorraine Marie Reguly says :

    Congratulations, Poetry Perfected has just nominated you for a Liebster Blog Award! Read about it here: http://poetryperfected.wordpress.com/2013/11/28/poetry-perfected-has-finally-received-a-legitimate-liebster-award/ Happy Thanksgiving! :)

Leave a comment